Executive Committee

Delhi Ad Club Elects Governing Body for 2017-18

At it's Annual General Meeting held on 29th June, 2017, the Delhi Advertising Club one of the premier agglomeration of advertising professionals in the country and the de-facto body in Delhi-NCR held the elections.

At present the office bearers of the Executive Committee are:

Name Position Elected to Organisation & Designation Email ID
Vivek Srivastava President Jt Managing Director - Innocean Worldwide India viveks@innoceanindia.com
Ajay Adhlakha Vice President Founder CEO Infinity Advertisingajay.adlakha@infinityadvt.com
Gaurav Chopra Vice President Mumbai Samachar gaurav.chopra@me.com
Raman Chugh Secretary CEO Hype-n-Hike Advertising ramankchugh@hypenhike.com
Naresh Sachdeva Treasurer MD, Niyati Communications nareshsachdeva19@gmail.com
B Sridhar Joint Secretary Senior Media Consultant Exposure Media worldofsridhar@gmail.com
Umesh Sharma Joint Secretary CEO Eternal Solutions umeshsharma31@gmail.com
Naresh Khetrapal Member- Executive Committee MD- Span Communications naresh_kpal@yahoo.co.in
Uday Mohan Member- Executive Committee Managing Partner- Havas Media uday.mohan@havasmedia.com
Abhishek Jain Member- Executive Committee Group Director Media Services- Innocean Worldwide abhishekj@innoceanindia.com
R Rajmohan Member- Executive Committee CMO North- MalayalaManorama rajmohan@mm.co.in
Rajesh Jain Member- Executive Committee Chief Editor- New India Herald mediaserdel6@yahoo.co.in
Vipin Kharbanda Member- Executive Committee The Tribune vipinkharbanda@thestatesmangroup.com

Latest News

.:DAC ICE-SAARC Awards 2017:.
We thank all our Sponsors,Participants,Jury & Members towards building Delhi Advertising Club a stronger & more vibrant with the time.
Together,In partnership with you all, We can all take pride in the accomplishment of this year Delhi Advertising Club ICE-SAARC Awards,At Hotel Ashok,New Delhi