Executive Committee

The affairs of the club are managed and administered by The Executive Committee which is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting. The committee has representation from all stakeholders namely Creative Agencies, Media Agencies and Media Houses.

At present the office bearers of the Executive Committee are:

""
Name Position Company name & Designation Phone No Email id Address
Mr.Kunal Lalani Past President Chairman - Caryons Advertising 9810067890 kunal@groupmega.in NSIC Complex, MA Anandmayee Marg, Okhla Industriral Estate, Ph-3, New Delhi.
Mr.Deepak Hiramath President MD - Vermillion Communication 9811032217 deepak@vermillion.net.in 10, Rang Puri, Mahipal Pur, Near Redission Hotel, Delhi
Mr. V. K. Chopra Chief Patron Chairman - INS, NCRC 9810064428 vkmediarep@yahoo.com 3/14, INS Building, Rafi Marg, New Delhi - 110 001
Mr.T.Sriram Gopal Vice President Director - Alaknanda Advertising 9810134115 sriram@alaknandaindia.com 69, Dsidc Shed, Okhla Ph-2, New Delhi.
Mr.K.K. Malhotra Vice President Owner- K's Advertising 9810121922 ksadvt@rediffmail.com 69, Jain Mandir Road, Opp. Shivaji Statium, Connaught Place, New Delhi.
Mr.Raman Kumar Chugh Hony. Secretary CEO-Hypen Hike Advertising 9811707733 chughraman@hotmail.com Spaze I TechPark, Suit no.514, Tower-A, Above shopper's Stop, Sector-49, Sohna Road, Gurgaon.
Mr.Naresh Sachdeva Treasurer Director-Niyati Communication 9810297862 nareshsachdeva19@gmail.com AD-4C, Pitam Pura, Delhi
Mr.Inder K. Harish Jt. Secretary CEO-Unit 83 Advertising 9810006055 inder.harish@airtelmail.in 505, Skyline House, 85 Nehru Place, New Delhi
Mr.J.P. Singh Jt. Secretary Director-Charhdikala Group 9811039203 jpsnarula@yahoo.co.in 202, Ins Building, Rafi Marg, New Delhi
Mr.Gaurav Chopra EC Member Ultralofts.com 9810003331 gaurav.chopra@me.com 3/6,7, INS Building, Rafi Marg, New Delhi - 110 001
Mr.Naresh Kheterpal EC Member Span Communication 9990998999 naresh_kpal@yahoo.co.in B-174, East of Kailash, New Delhi-110065
Mr.Amit Gugnani Co.Opt. Member Danik Tara 9811026990 amitgugnani@icloud.com e-56, Sector-7, Noida -201 301 (U.P)
Mr.Vivek Srivastava Special Co-opt. Jt. MD- Innocean Worldwide 9811045861 viveks@innoceanindia.com 103, Salcon Aurum, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi.
Mr.Nagesh D. Mishra EC Member CEO Saffron Communication 9560001738 nagesh@midasads.com A-140, Sector-14, Kausambi, Ghaziabad (UP)
Mr.Ajay Adlakha EC MemberCEO - Infinity Advertising9899246401 ajay.adlakha@infinityadvt.com
Mr.Mukul Gupta EC Member Etv Network 9899351673 mukul.gupta@etv.co.in
Mr.J.P.Daundiyal EC Member Consultant PR- PFC 9999243080 jp52d@yahoo.com
Mr.Umesh Sharma Co.Opt. Member 9810873032 umeshsharma31@gmail.com

Latest News

.:DAC ICE-SAARC Awards 2017:.
We thank all our Sponsors,Participants,Jury & Members towards building Delhi Advertising Club a stronger & more vibrant with the time.
Together,In partnership with you all, We can all take pride in the accomplishment of this year Delhi Advertising Club ICE-SAARC Awards,At Hotel Ashok,New Delhi